LIVE: New Hampshire Republican Debate coverage from ABC News

The Republicans running for president will meet in their final debate ahead of the New Hampshire primary on Saturday.

You can watch ABC News' coverage of the debate right here, including a preview and a post-debate special.

WATCH LIVE COVERAGE HERE
Tap here if viewing on News app.
6 p.m. ET | 3 p.m. PT Pre-Debate Coverage
8 p.m. ET | 5 p.m. PT New Hampshire Republican Debate
11 p.m. ET | 8 p.m. PT Post-Debate Coverage

ABC News is partnering with ABC affiliate WMUR, Independent Journal Review, the Republican National Committee and Saint Anselm College to host the debate in Manchester, N.H.

David Muir and Martha Raddatz will moderate.



Additional coverage
7 p.m. ET | 4 p.m. PT AND 11:15 p.m. ET | 8:15 p.m. PT Strait Talk with Matt + LZ from the Spin Room (last roughly 15-20 minutes)
Tap here if viewing on News app.
Related Topics:
politics2016 electionnc primaryprimary electionrepublicansdebatedonald trumpted cruzmarco rubio

Load Comments