Bank offers free document shredding events around the Valley

EMBED </>More News Videos

The Central Valley Community Bank says that properly destroying billing statements, credit reports, and other sensitive documents can help protect you from identity theft. (KFSN)



Bank offers free document shredding events around the Valley

The Central Valley Community Bank says that properly destroying billing statements, credit reports, and other sensitive documents can help protect you from identity theft. The bank said they hold their shredding events during tax season as an annual reminder to discard sensitive documents properly.

Central Valley Community Bank FREE Paper Shredding Service
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (unless otherwise noted)


Oakhurst, Tuesday, April 12
40004 Highway 41, Suite 101

Merced, Wednesday, April 13
3337 G. Street, Suite B

Fresno, Thursday, April 14

Fig Garden Shopping Center (Near Wassabi)

Prather, Monday, April 18
29430 Auberry Road

Kerman, Tuesday, April 19
360 S. Madera Avenue

Madera, Monday, April 25
1919 Howard Road

Exeter, Tuesday, April 26 - 1pm - 3pm
Pine & F. Street, Southwest Corner

Clovis, Wednesday, April 27
600 Pollasky Avenue

Visalia, Wednesday, May 4
2245 W. Caldwell Avenue

Fresno, Monday, May 9 from 10am - 1pm
N Street at Capitol Street in Downtown Fresno
Between Exhibit Hall & Galleria

Clovis, Tuesday, May 10
Herndon & Fowler
1795 Herndon Avenue, Suite 101
Related Topics:
financeidentity theftMerced CountyFresno CountyTulare CountyMariposa CountyKings CountyMadera County
(Copyright ©2016 KFSN-TV. All Rights Reserved.)

Load Comments