Complete list of Golden Globe winners

From left, Lupita Nyong'o, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Steve McQueen, Sarah Paulson, and Michael Fassbender pose in the press room with the award for best motion picture - drama for "12 Years a Slave" at the 71st annual Golden Globe Awards at the Beverly Hilton Hotel on Sunday, Jan. 12, 2014, in Beverly Hills, Calif. (Photo by Jordan Strauss/Invision)

January 13, 2014 9:01:11 AM PST
Final list of winners for the 71st annual Golden Globe Awards, announced Sunday in Beverly Hills, Calif., by the Hollywood Foreign Press Association:


- Picture, Drama: "12 Years a Slave."

- Picture, Musical or Comedy: "American Hustle."

- Actor, Drama: Matthew McConaughey, "Dallas Buyers Club."

- Actress, Drama: Cate Blanchett, "Blue Jasmine."

- Director: Alfonso Cuaron, "Gravity."

- Actor, Musical or Comedy: Leonardo DiCaprio, "The Wolf of Wall Street."

- Actress, Musical or Comedy: Amy Adams, "American Hustle."

- Supporting Actor: Jared Leto, "Dallas Buyers Club."

- Supporting Actress: Jennifer Lawrence, "American Hustle."

- Foreign Language: "The Great Beauty."

- Animated Film: "Frozen."

- Screenplay: Spike Jonze, "Her."

- Original Score: Alex Ebert, "All Is Lost."

- Original Song: "Ordinary Love" (music by Bono, The Edge, Adam Clayton, Larry Mullen Jr. and Brian Burton, lyrics by Bono), "Mandela: Long Walk to Freedom."


- Series, Drama: "Breaking Bad."

- Actor, Drama: Bryan Cranston, "Breaking Bad."

- Actress, Drama: Robin Wright, "House of Cards."

- Series, Musical or Comedy: "Brooklyn Nine-Nine."

- Actress, Musical or Comedy: Amy Poehler, "Parks and Recreation."

- Actor, Musical or Comedy: Andy Samberg, "Brooklyn Nine-Nine."

- Miniseries or Movie: "Behind the Candelabra."

- Actress, Miniseries or Movie: Elisabeth Moss, "Top of the Lake."

- Actor, Miniseries or Movie: Michael Douglas, "Behind the Candelabra."

- Supporting Actress, Series, Miniseries or Movie: Jacqueline Bisset, "Dancing on the Edge."

- Supporting Actor, Series, Miniseries or Movie: Jon Voight, "Ray Donovan."


Previously announced:

Cecil B. DeMille Lifetime Achievement Award: Woody Allen.