What is our area?

Our area is our station's Demographic Area and contains the following counties.

California: East-Central San Joaquin Valley, Fresno, Mariposa| Madera| and Fresno County Foothills, Merced, Madera, Mariposa, Kings, Sierra Nevada from Yosemite to Kings Canyon, Southeastern San Joaquin Valley, Southwestern San Joaquin Valley, Tulare, Tulare County Foothills, Tulare County Mountains, West-Central San Joaquin Valley

(All Counties in CA)
Issued: October 22 at 3:42PM PDT
Expiring: Oct 26 5:00AM PDT
Areas Affected: Fresno; Kern; Kings; Madera; Mariposa; Tulare

Issued: October 22 at 11:31AM PDT
Expiring: October 27 at 5:00PM PDT
Areas Affected: Central Sierra; Central Sierra Foothills; Fort Tejon; Lake Isabella; North Kings River; Sequoia Kings; Southern Sierra Foothills; Tehachapi Area