The Big Fresno Fair announces concert lineup

FRESNO, Calif.

Big Fair Fans can buy tickets online starting Monday, July 30 at 9 a.m.! Plus, Big Fair Fan Club members will receive 50% off a single admission ticket with each concert ticket purchased in the same transaction. Offer online only. All you have to do to become a BFF and get your tickets first is sign up here!

CHEECH & CHONG and WAR
Wednesday, October 3 at 7:00 p.m.

LYNYRD SKYNYRD
Thursday, October 4 at 7:00 p.m.

KENDRICK LAMAR
Saturday, October 6 at 7:00 p.m.

KENNY LOGGINS
Monday, October 8 at 7:00 p.m.

TOBY MAC with opener Jamie Grace
Tuesday, October 9, 7:00 p.m.

WEEZER
Wednesday, October 10 at 7:00 p.m.

FOREIGNER
Thursday, October 11 at 7:00 p.m.

CHEVELLE
Friday, October 12 at 7:00 p.m.

ARIANA GRANDE with opener Ryan Beatty
Saturday, October 13 at 1:00 p.m.

More information at FresnoFair.com

Copyright © 2020 KFSN-TV. All Rights Reserved.