What is our area?

Our area is our station's Demographic Area and contains the following counties.

California: East-Central San Joaquin Valley, Fresno, Mariposa| Madera| and Fresno County Foothills, Merced, Madera, Mariposa, Kings, Sierra Nevada from Yosemite to Kings Canyon, Southeastern San Joaquin Valley, Southwestern San Joaquin Valley, Tulare, Tulare County Foothills, Tulare County Mountains, West-Central San Joaquin Valley

(All Counties in CA)
Issued: April 25 at 10:07AM PDT
Expiring: Apr 26 10:15AM PDT
Areas Affected: Central Sierra; Central Sierra Foothills; Lake Isabella; North Kings River; Sequoia Kings; Southern Sierra Foothills; Tehachapi Area