What is our area?

Our area is our station's Demographic Area and contains the following counties.

California: East-Central San Joaquin Valley, Fresno, Mariposa| Madera| and Fresno County Foothills, Merced, Madera, Mariposa, Kings, Sierra Nevada from Yosemite to Kings Canyon, Southeastern San Joaquin Valley, Southwestern San Joaquin Valley, Tulare, Tulare County Foothills, Tulare County Mountains, West-Central San Joaquin Valley

(All Counties in CA)
Issued: May 25 at 3:37PM PDT
Expiring: May 25 4:15PM PDT
Areas Affected: Fort Tejon

Issued: May 25 at 3:27PM PDT
Expiring: May 25 at 4:30PM PDT
Areas Affected: Kern

Issued: May 25 at 3:23PM PDT
Expiring: May 25 4:00PM PDT
Areas Affected: Indian Wells Valley; Kern County Desert; Lake Isabella; Tehachapi Area

Issued: May 25 at 3:15PM PDT
Expiring: May 25 4:00PM PDT
Areas Affected: Bakersfield; Eastern Kern County; West Side Hills; Western Kern County

Issued: May 25 at 1:08PM PDT
Expiring: May 27 at 5:00AM PDT
Areas Affected: Central Sierra; North Kings River; Sequoia Kings